Which Municipalities Are Accepting Applications and Submissions

You might be surprised to hear, but some municipalities are still accepting land development applications and submissions.

This week has brought guidance for re-opening for the construction industry and new legislation from Governor Tom Wolf detailing how municipalities can conduct public meetings and hearings electronically during this time.

While policies and procedures are in constant flux, we are still successfully moving projects through the land development process. To date, we have interacted with the following Townships and Counties for projects and we’re sharing the status of each with you.

We’ll continue to update the list as changes occur and we become aware of new information. We’re here to help, please contact us with questions.

Current Status

Last updated: April 24, 2020

✓= Accepting submissions via email or mail

M= Some applications are being accepted, may not be accepting formal submissions or issuing approvals

X= Not accepting submissions

Chester County
Chester County Conservation District
East Pikeland Township
Easttown Township
Kennett TownshipX
Tredyffrin TownshipM
West Goshen
West Vincent Township
Charlestown Township
Montgomery County
Montgomery County Conservation District
Lower Merion Township
New Hanover Township
Pottstown BoroughM
Upper Merion Township
Whitpain Township
Delaware County
Delaware County Conservation District
Concord TownshipM
Haverford TownshipX
Upper Chichester TownshipM
Bucks County
Bucks County Conservation District
Warrington Township
Lehigh County
City of Bethlehem

Not sure how your Township or County is handling projects? Contact us!